Reviewing Your Successes

Success

Do you ever go back and review your past successes? I was looking through my notebook this morning and was looking at what I wrote for my past experiences to see where I am and can go within my business. I have, Some College, which basically means I quit, I gained much business and networking experience through the Britt Worldwide Education System I joined through AmWay, but most of all my greatest experience is I make it through all the tough times that life tries to throw at me. I have learned through that I can accomplish anything I put my mind and heart to. I believe we should look at what we have gone through to get where we are today to give us the encouragement to go to the next level in our lives.

I was speaking with a friend last night who is an event planner and she was telling me on Wednesday she was thinking her week was a bit slow and she needed some new events to come in. Thursday showed up and she received two new clients, both referrals. Like I always tell her when she starts getting discouraged is that she always makes it work and always succeeds.

Just remember all that you have accomplished. Look back at the trials life has tried to bring you down with, then look at where you are today. You made it. If you can make it then you can make it now.

 

Have a blessed day.

Jacqueline H. Waller
www.connectingatlanta.net
YouTube
Facebook
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

