Is Fear holding you back from your Dreams?


Fear was the leading factor in my failures. I needed to step back and realize that I am worth it, period! No matter if my friends, family, and those close to me did not believe, I had to believe in myself.

Fear is something you can control even if it permeates your life…what do I mean by that? You can deal with fear differently and push completely through it too! WE cannot escape fear but we can transform it into something more exciting or positive.

How? You must begin to think positively about the fear you have, whether its fear of starting a new career, starting your own business, or fear of helplessness! Remember that when fear arises in your life, that you can handle anything!!!

I did and so can YOU! Please comment below with some of the Fears that are holding you back from achieving your goals?

 Born2Live,

Aretha Langley

Connect with me on Facebook!!!

Connect with me on Twitter!!!

 

Leave a Reply

