Discipline

zigzigler

As I am sitting at a local lounge I’m sitting next to a peer around 8:30pm at night, we gather in casual conversation. I tell him I’m here to do some work and his response was my work ends at 6pm. That’s the difference between someone who has a dream, wants more and someone who doesn’t. Be about your business and if you have a dream it doesn’t matter what time it is, go after it and do your work. Most successful people do most of their work on weekends and after 6pm.

What are your thoughts on that? If you agree or disagree tell me.

Jacqueline H. Waller
www.connectingatlanta.net
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

