Entrepreneur in You Heart, but That’s It?

blog-spencer-inside-photo

Have you known in your heart that you have always wanted to own your own business and not work for “The Man”? I remember when I was in my twenties it burned inside of me that I didn’t want to work in Corporate America, but I had NO idea what I wanted to do. I was envious of those in high school and college that had it all figured out. I set goals for myself when I turned 30 on how much money I would make among other written on paper. I didn’t achieve the $$ amount at that time, but I achieved something so much more, the opportunity to start my own business. That business provided me the education to make 6 figures. It is okay if you have no idea what you want to do now, think about what you’re passionate about and go after that. I found out I LOVE helping people and I’m a natural connector so I created a business around just that.

When did you discover what you wanted to do? Are you still trying to figure it out and not sure which way to go?

Jacqueline H. Waller
www.connectingatlanta.net
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

