Do you see it?

Vision.jpg
This weekend I was hanging out with my friend and fellow entrepreneur Kenya Johnson and she was sharing with me a series she has been studying and listening to about shifting your mind and thought process. On my drive home I started thinking about how for so long I have been stuck in the same type of position, wanting to leave corporate america, serving and helping so many others, but not slowly duplicating my income. I jump from one idea to the next on how I can monetize my system, start it and don’t complete it. The one area I have been consistent with is with my business workshops, which I currently offer for free. That doesn’t solve the desire I have to replace my job income. The problem is no one else but ME!
 
When we look at different areas of our lives and see that we are travelling through the same desert, but not actually going anywhere, believe me when I tell you it isn’t the world around you, it is YOU!
 
I have made the decision to truly envision myself making $5000 plus a month through my own personal business and truly SEEING IT. Once I start seeing it, I start believing it and then I start creating it. At this point we stop giving things away for free and start understanding the value God has instilled in us, receiving it and acting upon it without accepting anything less.

Jacqueline H. Waller is the Founder of Connecting Atlanta, a company that specializes in connecting business owners to products and services that will help grow their business. She is a popular radio host with her own podcast, called, Connecting Atlanta Radio where she interviews successful business owners who are making a positive impact in their communities. Ms. Waller’s expertise was attained by working for 12 years in marketing, sales and human resources. Her expertise is in Social Networking, Marketing, Business Development, and Sales. If you need any type of business connection she is the number one Power Broker in Atlanta, you can contact her through www.connectingatlanta.net

Leave a Reply

